KONTAKT

postadress

​​​​​​​
Kontor & Miljö AB
Box 124
774 23 Avesta

0226-550 00
info@kontormiljo.se

Öppettider

​​​​​
Måndag - fredag   08:00-17:00

Lunchstängt  12:00 - 13:00

hitta hit

FÖRSÄLJNING
Håkan Karlsson VD/Säljare 0226-864 55 hakan.karlsson@kontormiljo.seHåkan Karlsson VD/Säljare 0226-864 55 hakan.karlsson@kontormiljo.se
Kontor och miljö - Håkan Karlsson
VD/Säljare 0226-864 55 hakan.karlsson@kontormiljo.se
Andreas Karlsson Säljare ​​​​​​​Inredning AV-utrustning 0226-864 51 andreas.karlsson@kontormiljo.seAndreas Karlsson Säljare ​​​​​​​Inredning AV-utrustning 0226-864 51 andreas.karlsson@kontormiljo.se
Kontor och miljö - Andreas Karlsson
Andreas Karlsson Säljare ​​​​​​​Inredning AV-utrustning 0226-864 51 andreas.karlsson@kontormiljo.se
Andreas Karlsson
Säljare
​​​​​​​Inredning AV-utrustning

0226-864 51
andreas.karlsson@kontormiljo.se
Kontor och miljö -David Dahl
David Dahl Säljare  ​​​​​​​Dokument/kassasystem/AV-utrustning 0226-864 58 david.dahl@kontormiljo.se
David Dahl
Säljare 
​​​​​​​Dokument/kassasystem/AV-utrustning

0226-864 58
david.dahl@kontormiljo.se
Andreas Gustavsson Säljare ​​​​​​​IT/Telefoni 0226-864 66 andreas.gustavsson@kontormiljo.seAndreas Gustavsson Säljare ​​​​​​​IT/Telefoni 0226-864 66 andreas.gustavsson@kontormiljo.se
Kontor och miljö - Andreas Gustavsson
Säljare ​​​​​​​IT/Telefoni 0226-864 66 andreas.gustavsson@kontormiljo.se
Andreas Gustavsson
Säljare
​​​​​​​IT/Telefoni

0226-864 66
andreas.gustavsson@dialect.se
SUPPORT
Anders Johansson Servicechef Dokument/kassasystem 0226-864 63 anders.johansson@kontormiljo.seAnders Johansson Servicechef Dokument/kassasystem 0226-864 63 anders.johansson@kontormiljo.se
Kontor och miljö - Anders Johansson
Servicechef Dokument/kassasystem 0226-864 63 anders.johansson@kontormiljo.se
Anders Johansson
Servicechef
Dokument/kassasystem

0226-864 63
anders.johansson@kontormiljo.se
Tommy Lammi IT support 0226-864 67 tommy.lammi@kontormiljo.seTommy Lammi IT support 0226-864 67 tommy.lammi@kontormiljo.se
Kontor och miljö - Tommy Lammi
IT support 0226-864 67 tommy.lammi@kontormiljo.se
Gunnar Norin IT support 0226-864 64 gunnar.norin@kontormiljo.seGunnar Norin IT support 0226-864 64 gunnar.norin@kontormiljo.se
Kontor och miljö - Gunnar Norin
IT support 0226-864 64 gunnar.norin@kontormiljo.se
Jörgen Edwardsson Jörgen Edwardsson Installatör 0226-864 52 jorgen.edwardsson@kontormiljo.seJörgen Edwardsson Jörgen Edwardsson Installatör 0226-864 52 jorgen.edwardsson@kontormiljo.se
Kontor och miljö - Jörgen Edwardsson
Jörgen Edwardsson Installatör 0226-864 52 jorgen.edwardsson@kontormiljo.se
Jörgen Edwardsson
Installatör
0226-864 52
jorgen.edwardsson@kontormiljo.se
EKONOMI
Ann-Sofie Johansson Ekonomi 0226-864 68 ekonomi@kontormiljo.seAnn-Sofie Johansson Ekonomi 0226-864 68 ekonomi@kontormiljo.se
Kontor och miljö - Ann-Sofie Johansson
Ekonomi 0226-864 68 ekonomi@kontormiljo.se
Ann-Sofie Johansson
Ekonomi
0226-864 68
ekonomi@kontormiljo.se