Kontakt


Visa större karta

Kontor & Miljö AB
Prästgatan 47
Box 124
774 23 Avesta

Växel: 0226-550 00

Butikens öppettider
Mån-Fre: 08.00-17.00


DIALECT
IT/Telecom

Andreas Gustavsson
0226-864 66
andreas.gustavsson@dialect.se

Gunnar Norin
0226-864 64
gunnar.norin@dialect.se

Tommy Lammi
0226-864 67
tommy.lammi@dialect.se


EFG WORKZONE
Inredning

Jörgen Edwardsson
0226-864 52
jorgen.edwardsson@kontormiljo.se

SHARP
Dokumenthantering/Kassasystem

David Dahl
0226-864 58
david.dahl@sharp.se

Anders Johansson
0226-864 63
anders.johansson@sharp.se

 

 


KONTOR & MILJÖ AB

Håkan Karlsson, VD
0226-864 55
hakan.karlsson@kontormiljo.se

Andreas Karlsson
0226-864 51
andreas.karlsson@kontormiljo.se

Ann-Sofie Johansson, Ekonomi
0226-864 68
ekonomi@kontormiljo.se