Kontakt


Visa större karta

Kontor & Miljö AB
Prästgatan 47
Box 124
774 23 Avesta

Växel
0226-550 00

Butikens öppettider
Mån-Fre: 08.00-17.00


IT/Telecom
Andreas Gustavsson (Säljare)
0226-864 66
andreas.gustavsson@dialect.se

Gunnar Norin (Tekniker)
0226-864 64
gunnar.norin@dialect.se

Tommy Lammi (Tekniker)
0226-864 67
tommy.lammi@dialect.se


Inredning
Håkan Karlsson (VD, Säljare)
0226-864 55
hakan.karlsson@kontormiljo.se

Andreas Karlsson (Säljare)
0226-864 51
andreas.karlsson@kontormiljo.se

Jörgen Edwardsson (Installatör)
0226-864 52
jorgen.edwardsson@kontormiljo.se

Dokument/Kassa
David Dahl (Säljare)
0226-864 58
david.dahl@sharp.se

Anders Johansson (Tekniker)
0226-864 63
anders.johansson@sharp.se

 
 
 


Ekonomi
Ann-Sofie Johansson
0226-864 68
ekonomi@kontormiljo.se